Sign In Forgot Password

Diamond Family Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

2. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

3. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

4. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

5. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

6. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

7. Sunday, April 21, 2019 • 16 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

8. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

9. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMTemple Emanu-El
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 18 2019 13 Adar I 5779