Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah with TE Clergy-FB Live

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 9 2020 17 Tammuz 5780