Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Aleph-Bet 101 For Adults

Past Sessions
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782