Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew with Ilan: Transforming our Prayers

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

2. Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

3. Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

4. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

5. Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

6. Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

7. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

8. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

9. Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

10. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

11. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

12. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

13. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

14. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

15. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

16. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

17. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

18. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

19. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

20. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

21. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

22. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only

23. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom Only
Past Sessions
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom Only

Hebrew Prayers with Ilan is back for another round, this time a two-part class where you can improve your reading/chanting skills while deepening your understanding and relationship to the prayer.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 6 2022 11 Tishrei 5783