Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 8:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

2. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 8:15 PMTemple Emanu-El
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Temple Emanu-El

Register  HERE 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 4 2020 10 Nisan 5780