Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Meditation 5781

Past Sessions
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom

Please join us for Spiritually-Based Mindfulness practice.  

As we face the challenges of our lives, we find comfort in cultivating awareness and presence in the loving embrace of community.  Jewish mindfulness meditation allows for the heart to soften and receive the blessings of our lives, even amidst difficulties. This practice teaches us how to reshape our relationships, starting with ourselves.

We will explore Jewish texts to set intentions and read poetry for inspiration. This class includes guided meditations, periods of silence, accessible/mindful movement, and discussion to help support the ongoing study of your life.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781