Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Mindfulness Meditation-Chaplain Marita Anderson; see Zoom link below

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

This event is online only, please click below:

https://zoom.us/j/212786817

Meeting ID: 212 786 817

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 4 2020 10 Nisan 5780