Sign In Forgot Password

PreK3

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

2. Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

3. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

4. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

5. Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

6. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

7. Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

8. Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

9. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

10. Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyar 5784

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMTemple Emanu-El

A Sunday morning drop-off program for Jewish 3-year-olds.
Children will experience Judaism through songs, stories,Tefilah, Teeny Tiny Krav Maga, hands-on activities and art, and make new friends.
Enroll your child now to build your community as Judaism

comes to life for your 3-year-old.
FREE and open to the community.

Lead Teacher-Jackie Perilman Bio

Co-Teacher-Randi Siegel Bio

Register HERE

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784