Sign In Forgot Password

Time For Kids-Go to facebook.com/TEAtlanta

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

2. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

3. Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

4. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

5. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

6. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

7. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

8. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

9. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

10. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

11. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

12. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

13. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

14. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

15. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

16. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

17. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

18. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

19. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

20. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

21. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta

22. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMfacebook.com/TEAtlanta
Past Sessions
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - facebook.com/TEAtlanta
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - facebook.com/TEAtlanta
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - facebook.com/TEAtlanta
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - facebook.com/TEAtlanta
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - facebook.com/TEAtlanta
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - facebook.com/TEAtlanta
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - facebook.com/TEAtlanta
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - facebook.com/TEAtlanta
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 4 2020 10 Nisan 5780